During our AGM on November 28, Semiahmoo Minor Lacrosse presented their annual awards.

Congratulations to the following award winners.  All were well deserving.

Graduating Male Player – Aiden Lowe
Coach of the Year – Chris Seller
Referee of the Year – Jared Nesbitt
Making A Difference – Adrienne Briscoe and Jeanette Dirksen
Volunteer of the Year – Ginger Turner
Team of the Year – Novice Female